WALLACE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 608,Sharon Springs, KS 67758-0608  Loc: 115 East
6th Street
Telephone: 785-852-4262  Fax: 785-852-4214

Staff
Dist Mgr: Beverly A. Elder  -  bev.elder@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Bryce Walker - Chairperson
785-852-4445
Connie Harrison - Vice Chairperson
785-891-3592
Joel Frasier - Treasurer
Dennis Smith
785-943-5350
Kyla Larson
620-353-8170
 
 
 
TOP
TOP
 
TOP
 
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
TOP
 
 
 
 
 
 
Click on a district on above map to go directly to that district's information below.
TOP
©2007-2017 Kansas Assn. of Conservation Districts
website designer/webmaster: susanchenderson@comcast.net

CHEYENNE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
614B W Business Hwy 36, St Francis, KS 67756-0765
Telephone: 785-332-2341  Fax: 785-332-2035

Staff
Dist Mgr: Danielle Holzwarth  -  dani.holzwarth@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Dylan Loyd - Chairperson
Chris Hingst - Treasurer
785-332-2198
Spencer Schlepp
785-332-2383
Roger Orth
785-332-3929
Drew Flemming
785-332-4929
DECATUR COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 147, Oberlin, KS 67749-0147  Loc: 410 South Buffalo Street
Telephone: 785-475-3131

Staff
Dist Mgr: Diana L. Solko  -  diana.solko@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Amanda Sowers - Chairperson
785-475-3171
Torrey L. Morford - Vice Chairperson
785-475-7103
Brent Olson - Treasurer
785-475-4482
Bruce W. Larue
785-475-3295
Shanna Long
785-475-7076

ELLIS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
2715 Canterbury Drive, Hays, KS 67601-9400
Telephone: 785-623-4888  Fax: 785-623-2878

Staff
Dist Mgr & NPS: Sandi Scott  -  sandi.scott@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Thomas Walters Jr.- Chairperson
785-628-0524
Chris Kingsley - Vice Chairman
785-639-1753
Mary A. Pfeifer - Treasurer
785-735-4111
Allen P. Roth
785-625-4319
Sara Pfannenstiel
303-325-3967



GOVE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 98, Gove, KS 67736-0098  Loc: 318 Broad Street
Telephone: 785-938-2365  Fax: 785-938-2266

Staff
Dist Mgr: Shelby Getz  -  shelby.getz@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Darrell Kaiser - Chairperson
785-754-2334
Phillip Doxon - Vice Chairperson
785-824-3323
Joss Briggs - Treasurer
Larry Manhart
785-673-5510
Darrold Zimmerman
GRAHAM COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
100 North 12th Avenue, Hill City, KS 67642-2244
Telephone: 785-421-2876  Fax: 877-470-3475

Staff
Dist Mgr: Daniel Moore  -  daniel.moore@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Don D. Paxson - Chairperson
785-421-2480
Christopher E. Riedel - Vice Chairperson
785-627-6300
Ted Nighswonger - Treasurer
785-622-4395
Ken Windholz
785-421-3368
Janet Billips
785-421-5625
LOGAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1015 West 2nd Street, Oakley, KS 67748-1267
Telephone: 785-672-3841  Fax: 785-672-4223

Staff
Dist Mgr: Dana Charles  -  dana.charles@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Tom Ahrens - Chairperson
785-672-3608
John Niswonger - Vice Chariperson
620-376-8916
Ward Taylor - Treasurer
Boone Moser
785-694-5205
Roger Tacha
785-672-4749
NORTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 365, Norton, KS 67654  Loc: 11640 Pineview Drive
Telephone: 785-877-2623  Fax: 785-877-2286

Staff
Dist Mgr: Twila Dizmang  -  twila.dizmang@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Greg Otter - Chairperson
785-567-4276
Kevin Slides - Vice Chairperson
785-669-2127
Theresa Schulze - Treasurer
785-877-2864
Michael David
785-567-3107
Chris Harting
785-877-2036
OSBORNE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1117 West US Highway 24,Osborne, KS 67473-1731
Telephone: 785-346-2128  Fax: 785-346-2057

Staff
Dist Mgr: Robbin Dibble  -  robbin.dibble@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Chad Brummer - Chairperson
785-373-6332
Lonnie M. Thibault Vice Chairperson
785-346-2829
Garrett Brown - Treasurer
785-454-1051
Jay Carswell
785-984-2342
Edgar Reinert
785-454-3554
PHILLIPS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1717 US Highway 183,Phillipsburg, KS 67661-2117
Telephone: 785-543-2518  Fax: 785-543-6324

Staff
Dist Mgr: Jean Stapel  -  jean.stapel@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Bill Molzahn - Chairperson
785-476-2272
Alissa Krafft - Vice Chairperson
785-672-0679
Mitch Miller - Treasurer
785-476-7094
Elwynn Jansonius
785-973-2313
Jessie Wyrill
620-767-3911
RAWLINS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1001 Sherman St,Atwood, KS 67730-1769
Telephone: 785-626-3149  Fax: 785-626-3603  racd@kans.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Amber Barnes  -  amber.barnes@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Tim Rippe - Chairperson
785-626-9220
Gene Curry - Vice Chairman
785-626-6420
Lane Woodworth  - Tresurer
785-626-3932
Cynthia Dixson
785-626-7734
Brooks Brenn
785-626-2776
ROOKS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
617 South Cedar, Stockton, KS 67669-2245
Telephone: 785-425-6316  Fax: 785-425-6308

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kathy Stice  -  kathy.stice@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Gregory (Gregg) Gartrell - Chairperson
785-689-4820
John C. Griebel - Vice Chairperson
785-425-6282
J D Riffel - Treasurer
785-543-8006
Douglas (Doug) Melton
620-546-5338
Greggory (Gregg) Whisman
785-737-6442
RUSSELL COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
555 S Fossil, Russell, KS 67665
Telephone: 785-483-2826  Fax: 877-470-3475

Staff
Dist Mgr/NPS Coord: Donna Fay Major - donnafay.major@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Lyman L. Nuss - Chairperson
785-666-4373
Dustin Finkenbinder Vice Chairperson
785-942-3371
Kent Truan - Treasurer
785-637-5366
Jonathan Ulrich
785-483-1518
Derreck Brown
785-483-9182
SHERIDAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 396, Hoxie, KS 67740-0396  Loc: 1100 Main Street
Telephone: 785-675-3353  Fax: 785-675-3949

Staff
Dist Mgr: Dee Schamberger  -  dee.schamberger@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Shane Beckman - Chairperson
785-386-4351
Daniel (Dan) Schultz - Vice Chairperson
785-673-4243
Don D. Rowilson - Treasurer
785-627-3725
Doug Robben
785-824-3250
Brett Oelke
785-675-1079
SHERMAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
210 West 10th Street, Suite 1, Goodland, KS 67735-2836
Telephone: 785-899-3070  Fax: 785-899-2876
www.shermancountycd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Sandra (Sandy) Rodgers  -  sandy.rodgers@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Lonnie Whiteker Chairperson
785-899-3268
Dennis Shank - Vice Chairperon
785-899-3572
Dean Graber - Treasurer
785-890-5580
Matthew Gattshall
785-899-4280
Scott Jarrett
785-899-5405
SMITH COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
319 School Avenue,Smith Center, KS 66967-2312
Telephone: 785-282-6041  Fax: 785-282-6830

Staff
Dist Mgr: James Sweat  -  james.sweat@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Michael Weltmer - Chairperson
785-282-3711
Tod Kirchhoff - Vice Chairperson
785-695-2330
David Herredsberg - Treasurer
785-389-33709
H. Martin Seemann
785-476-2629
Jay Overmiller
785-282-5828
THOMAS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
915 East Walnut Street, Colby, KS 67701-3831
Telephone: 785-462-7482  Fax: 785-462-9726
www.thcoconservation.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Debbie Potter  -  debbie.potter@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Shea Baird - Chairperson
Tony Horinek - Vice Chairperson
785-586-2255
Tanner B Brown - Treasurer
785-443-1825
Jon Starns
785-846-7692
Cole Mazanec
785-443-2579
TREGO COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
519 Russell Avenue,Wakeeney, KS 67672-2197
Telephone: 785-743-2191  Fax: 785-743-5231

Staff
Dist Mgr: Dustin Becker  -  dustin.becker@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Michael E. Schuster - Chairperson
785-726-3520
Delbert E. Wiedeman - Vice Chairperson
785-743-2047
Edwin Schmeidler Jr. - Treasurer
785-743-5393
Glennis Billinger
Robert Doxon
785-743-6366
TOP
Kansas Conservation Districts
Area I