Click on a district on above map to go directly to that district's information below.
CLARK COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 27, Ashland, KS 67831-0027  Loc: 411 Main Street
Telephone: 620-635-2843  Fax: 620-635-2504

Staff
Dist Mgr: Heather Grigsby  -  heather.grigsby@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Ramola Norton - Chairperson
620-885-4680
Jacque Johnson - Vice Chairperson
Galen J Rankin - Treasurer
620-885-4533
Michael (Mike) McCarty
620-635-2340
Kelly Hazen
620-622-4590

Jacque Johnson
COMANCHE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
201 S. New York, Coldwater, KS 67029
Telephone: 620-582-2211  Fax: 620-582-2035

Staff
Dist Mgr: Angie Martin - angela.martin@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Kurt Dalen - Chairperson
620-622-4473
Kyle Hoffman - Vice Chairperson
620-582-2217
Zack Ellis - Treasurer
316-429-8163
Derek Hubbard
620-770-9071
David Norris
620-738-4371
EDWARDS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
120 East 7th Street, Kinsley, KS 67547-1034
Telephone: 620-659-3242  Fax: 620-659-3599

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelsie Klenke  -  kelsie.klenke@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Janet Strawn - Chairperson
Lance Higbie - Vice Chairperson
Stan Herrmann - Treasurer
620-659-3243
Janet Wetzel
620-659-2664
Dustin Mead
Top
 
 
Top
 
FINNEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
2106 East Spruce Street, Garden City, KS 67846-6362
Telephone: 620-275-0211  Fax: 620-275-4903
www.fccdnet.org

Staff
Dist Mgr.: Carmen Rhodes - carmen.rhodes@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Andrew Larson Jr. - Chairperson
620-277-2528
Linda Mead - Vice Chairperson
620-275-6680
Dan Harms Treasurer
620-275-4996
Jerry Bolding
620-276-2402
Mark Gillen
620-275-8186
FORD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
104 Soule Street, Dodge City, KS 67801-2504
Telephone: 620-227-3731

Staff
Dist Mgr: Sheila McCarty  -  sheila.mccarty@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Clerk: Cheryl Alexander - cheryl.alexander@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
John Askew - Chairperson
620-682-5337
Wesley Slattery - Vice Chairperson
620-430-3841
Jerry A. Hager - Treasurer
620-369-2420
Colby Stegman
620-255-5640
Vince Burghart
620-518-0083

 
Top
GRAY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 567, Cimarron, KS 67835-0567  Loc: 909 East Avenue A
Telephone: 620-855-2572  Fax: 620-855-3614

Staff
Dist Mgr: Barbara Good  -  barbara.good@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Charles (Chuck) Steimel - Chairperson
620-335-5560
Marie H. Millershaski - Vice Chairperson
620-335-5366
Jeff Benton - Treasurer
620-855-3493
John Minet
620-335-5500
Darrel Strawn
620-682-5261
 
Top
Top
 
GREELEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 400, Tribune, KS 67879-0400  Loc: 127 East Greeley Street
Telephone: 620-376-4332  Fax: 620-376-4303

Staff
Dist Mgr: Jen Koehn  -  jen.koehn@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Jeff Nolan - Chariperson
620-376-4795
Tony Hanson - Vice Chairman
620-376-8068
Alan Wineinger - Treasurer
620-376-8132
Tom Bergner
620-376-4001
Jason Kleyman
505-331-8011
GRANT COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
524 South Main Street, Ulysses, KS 67880-2621
Telephone: 620-424-1729  Fax: 620-356-4157

Staff
Dist Mgr: Brittney Seger  - brittney.seger@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Leonard Wilson - Chairperson
620-353-3001
Jim Hickok - Vice Chairperson
620-356-2376
Jamie Metcalf - Treasurer
620-356-5614
Bruce Howard
620-356-3382
Merle (Junior) Nickerson
620-353-8200
 
Top
HASKELL COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 506, Sublette, KS 67877-0506  Loc: 101 Spud
Telephone: 620-675-2324  Fax: 620-675-8743
www.haskellcd.org

Staff
Dist Mgr: Vacant

Board of Supervisors
Grant Webber - Chairperson
620-675-8077
Keith Williamson - Vice Chairperson
620-675-2377
Darcy Alexander - Treasurer
620-271-9162
Jayme Dunn
620-649-7003
Casey Hammer
620-272-4985
HAMILTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 750, Syracuse, KS 67878-0750  Loc: 207 North Barton Street
Telephone: 620-384-5505  Fax: 620-384-5281

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kathy Acre  -  kathy.acre@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Jamie Cheatum - Chairperson
620-384-5695
Ken Keller - Vice Chairperson
620-384-7897
Ann Palmer - Treasurer
620-384-5561
Art Boltz
620-384-7480
Tim Haslett
620-384-5687
Top
 
Top
 
Top
 
KIOWA COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
122 East Illinois Street, Greensburg, KS 67054-1650
Telephone: 620-723-2146  Fax: 620-723-3401

Staff
Dist Mgr: Donna Greenleaf  -  donna.greenleaf@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Max D. Liggett - Chairperson
620-548-2249
Jeff Wirth - Vice Chairman
620-623-3494
Pat Greenleaf - Treasurer
620-723-2826
David Allen
620-723-2872
J.L. Spurgeon
620-548-2291
HODGEMAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
321 Main Street / PO Box 277, Jetmore, KS 67854
Telephone: 620-357-8334
Email: hodgmancountycd@gmail.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Ashley Frusher  - ashley.frusher@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Roger Ewy - Chairperson
620-623-2526
Mike Schraeder - Vice Chairperson
620-357-6317
Mitchell Durler - Treasurer
620-357-5700
Douglas Vieux
620-357-6434
Bill Clifton
KEARNY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
212 West Santa Fe Trail Blvd, Lakin, KS 67860-0025
Telephone: 620-355-7511  Fax: 620-355-6484

Staff
Dist Mgr: Staci Hahn - staci.hahn@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Aide: Evelyn Gestenslager - evelyn.gestenslager@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
William (Bill) Simshauser - Chairperson
620-355-7897
Larry Miller - Vice Chairperson
620-426-2666
Shane Beardsley
620-272-7199
Kenton Jackson
Dakota Williams
620-271-4363
Top
Top
Top
Top
 
 
 
 
MORTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
737 Vilymaca Street, Elkhart, KS 67950-0628
Telephone: 620-697-1222  Fax: 620-697-2516

Staff
Dist Mgr: Shala LaRue  -  shala.larue@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Troy Coen - Chairperson
620-697-4238
Randy Edelman - Vice Chairperson
620-593-4544
Elizabeth Easterwood - Treasurer
620-593-4725
Rick Claassen
620-592-4311
Barrett Wasson
620-593-4536
MEADE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 40, Meade, KS 67864-0040  Loc:  309 North Post Street
Telephone: 620-873-2291  Fax: 620-873-5461

Staff
Dist Manager: Casie McAtee - casie.mcatee@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Laural (Shorty) Ediger - Chairperson
620-873-2769
Doug Heinz - Vice Chairperson
620-646-5648
Bryce Dirks - Treasurer
620-846-2245
Brandon Hageman
LANE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 985, Dighton, KS 67839-0985  Loc: 701 West James
Telephone: 620-397-5751  Fax: 620-397-5773
www.lanecountycd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Ann Marie Jennings  -  ann.jennings@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Steve Heath - Chairman
620-397-5996
James Johnston - Vice-Chairman
620-397-2467
Arron Von Schriltz - Treasurer
620-398-2244
Brent Moomaw
620-397-3194
Aaron Paris
620-397-5314
NESS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
18635 140 Road, Ness City, KS 67560 Loc: N Hwy 283
Telephone: 785-798-3911  Fax: 785-798-3793

Staff
Dist Mgr: Nathella Humburg  -  nathella.humburg@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Tom Frusher - Chairperson
785-798-3864
Mark Kerr - Vice Chairperson
785-798-2595
Brandon Whitley - Treasurer
785-798-5683
Brent Schreiber
785-731-6455
Lawrence Wierman
785-481-2331
PAWNEE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
324 Main Street, Larned, KS 67550-3535
Telephone: 620-285-2167  Fax: 620-285-6015

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kathie Rondeau  -  kathie.rondeau@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Conservationist: Jamie Holopirek

Board of Supervisors
Jared Skelton - Chairperson
620-285-5963
Jed Fleske - Vice Chairperson
620-285-5759
Debra R Kirby - Treasurer
620-285-2388
Brian Hammeke
620-525-6350
Charles Snodgrass
620-525-6688
SCOTT COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1410 Main Street Suite 1, Scott City, KS 67871-1948
Telephone: 620-872-3230  Fax: 620-872-5873
www.scottcountyconservationdistrict.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Morgan Barnhart Fellhoelter - morgan.barnhart@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Clint Dearden - Chairperson
Bill Winderlin - Vice Chairperson
620-872-5221
Trevor Cox - Treasurer
Kelley Palkowitsh
620-874-0270
Robert (Bob) Miller
620-874-2298
RUSH COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 129, La Crosse, KS 67548-0129  Loc: 1515 Oak Street
Telephone: 785-222-2615  Fax: 785-222-3608

Staff
Dist Mgr & WQ: Stephanie Royer  -  stephanie.royer@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Mike Maneth - Chairperson
620-923-4206
Mark Brack - Vice Chairperson
785-387-2450
Gene Schlegel - Treasurer
785-343-2225
Sandra Nelson
785-338-0306
Michael Younger
SEWARD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
2310 North Kansas Avenue, Liberal, KS 67901-2056
Telephone: 620-624-4132  Fax: 620-624-8031

Staff
Dist Mgr: Carolyn Quillin  -  carolyn.quillin@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Randall S. Thorp - Chairperson
620-563-7487
Travis Fieser - Vice Chairperson
620-563-9533
Theron Walker - Treasurer
620-569-7870
Susan Nelson
620-569-7397
Anita Evans
STANTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 357, Johnson, KS 67855-0357  Loc: 103 East Grant
Telephone: 620-492-2230  Fax: 620-492-1774

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kim Gerard  -  kim.gerard@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Bart Parks - Vice Chairperson
620-492-3015
Glen Teeter - Treasurer
620-492-6441
Josh Martin
620-353-8426
Tyson Adams
620-492-3879
Brian McKinney
620-952-2134
STEVENS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
607C East 11th Street, Hugoton, KS 67951-2911
Telephone: 620-544-2991  Fax: 620-544-8577

Staff
Dist Mgr: M'Lynn (Rose) Swartz - rose.swartz@ ks.nacdnet.net
stevenscountycd@gmail.com

Board of Supervisors
Tron Stegman - Chairperson
620-544-2034
Loren Seaman - Vice Chairperon
620-544-7562
Seth Gillespie - Treasurer
620-544-4090
Luke Grubbs
620-544-4487
Thomas (Tom) Lahey
620-544-9364
WICHITA COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 115, Leoti, KS 67861-0115  Loc: 612 West Broadway Street
Telephone: 620-375-2242  Fax: 620-375-4608

Staff
Dist Sec: Shannon Crouch  -  shannon.crouch@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Shad Mehl - Chairperson
620-375-4708
Joe Zellner Jr. - Vice Chairperson
620-375-4822
Don Wilken - Treasurer
620-375-4170
Mark Berning
620-375-4200
Darren McRae
620-375-2338
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
©2007-2017 Kansas Assn. of Conservation Districts
website designer/webmaster: susanchenderson@comcast.net

Kansas Conservation Districts
Area II