Click on a district on the map to go directly to that district's information below.
BARBER COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
800 West Third Avenue, Medicine Lodge, KS 67104-8002
Telephone: 620-886-5311  Fax: 620-886-3412
www.barbercountyconservationdistrict.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Cheryl Davis  -  cheryl.davis2@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Sec: Brean Moody  -  brean.moody@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Matt Cantrell - Chairperson
620-825-4410
Ted Alexander - Vice Chairperson
620-247-6443
John V. Cook
620-296-4428
Calvin Boyd
620-594-2293
Georgi Dawson
620-886-5308

ELLSWORTH COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
402 West 15th Street, Ellsworth, KS 67439-1623
Telephone: 785-472-4999  Fax: 785-472-5248

Staff
Dist Mgr: Pamela Hays  -  pamela.hays@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Aide: Lyle Frees

Board of Supervisors
Bernard Habiger - Chairperson
785-658-5412
Trent Nienke - Vice Chairperson
785-531-0874
Troy Soukup - Treasurer
785-313-4746
Jeremy Kootz
785-810-8183
Jack Jansseb
620-824-6426
CLOUD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1501 East 7th St, Suite B, Concordia, KS 66901-2652
Telephone: 785-243-1509  Fax: 785-243-3602
www.cdcoconservation.com

Staff
Dist Sec: Rhonda Coffman  -  rhonda.coffman@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Loren Swenson - Chairperson
785-275-2484
Dallas Breen - Vice Chairperson
785-427-2636
Anthony R Tobald - Treasurer
785-568-2496
Steve J Forshee
785-243-0288
Bill Garrison
785-427-3112
BARTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1520 Kansas Avenue, Great Bend, KS 67530-4109
Telephone: 620-792-3346  Fax: 620-792-4875

Staff
Dist Mgr/NPS: Pam Tucker  -  pam.tucker@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Supervisor: Melissa Woydziak  - mwoydz@gmail.com

Board of Supervisors
Jim Essmiller - Chairperson
620-793-8123
Melissa Woydziak - Vice Chairperson
Kenneth Koester -Treasurer
Greg Axman
620-786-8803
Tom Burns
 
 
Top
 
Top
 
 
Top
Top
HARPER COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
803 Fanning Drive, Anthony, KS 67003-2866
Telephone: 620-842-5910  Fax: 620-842-3173

Staff
Dist Mgr: Teresa Mandevill  - teresa.mandevill@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Sec:  Misak - jessica.misak@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Debra Francis - Chairperson
620-842-5648
Dusty E Albright - Vice Chairperson
620-842-3746
Bruce Miller - Treasurer
620-243-7301
Matthew Goertz
620-967-4488
Lisa Newsum
620-955-7050
HARVEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1405 South Spencer Road, Newton, KS 67114-4126
Telephone: 316-283-0370  Fax: 316-283-2379

Staff
Dist Mgr : Dana Stahl - dana.stahl@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Dwayne Roux - Chairperson
316-772-8262
Jed Claassen - Vice Chairperson
316-519-3788
Joshua (Josh) A Budde - Treasurer
316-285-7213
Andy Lowe
316-842-7970
Mark Justin Klassen
316-217-1196
JEWELL COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
105 West South Suite 2, Mankato, KS 66956
Telephone: 785-378-3961  Fax: 785-378-3568
www.jwcoconservation.com

Staff
Dist Mgr/WQ Coord: Monte Imler  -  monte.imler@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Kelly Griffeth - Chairperson
785-545-6670
Chad Simmelink - Vice Chairperson
785-545-5670
Jerry Birdsell - Treasurer
785-428-3562
Zachary (Zach) Bruns
402-879-1537
Brett Walker
785-725-3016

LINCOLN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 156, Lincoln, KS 67455-0156  Loc: 112 East Court Street
Telephone: 785-524-4482  Fax: 785-524-3231

Staff
Dist Mgr & WQ: Patti Winters  -  patricia.winters@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Emp: Andrew Paull
Technician: Dustin Durr

Board of Supervisors
John Buttenhoff - Chairperson
Carl Nielsen - Vice Chairperson
Carlene Friesen - Treasurer
785-524-4924
Jeremy Abell
785-792-6201
David Wacker
785-529-4365
KINGMAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1137 East US Highway 54, Kingman, KS 67068-1820
Telephone: 620-532-5731

Staff
Dist Mgr & WQ: Pam Stasa  -  pam.stasa@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
John Meng - Chairperson
620-459-6588
Kevin Wegerer - Vice Chairman
620-298-2027
Frank Strohl - Treasurer
620-249-2735
Clint Foley
620-542-0574
Gene Albers
620-298-4282
MCPHERSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
200 South Centennial St, Ste A, McPherson, KS 67460-4138
Telephone: 620-241-1836

Staff
Dist Mngr: Susan Buffington - susan.buffington@ks.nacd.net
Dist Technician: Alysia Towey  - alysia.towey@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Brad Shogren - Chairperson
785-227-2520
Gary W Patrick - Vice Chairperson
785-227-2524
Robert (Bob) Kaufman - Treasurer
620-241-5489
Joe Larson
620-654-3372
Baron Shively
620-241-1293
MITCHELL COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
112 North Bell Street, Beloit, KS 67420-2739
Telephone: 785-738-5019  Fax: 785-738-2768

Staff
Dist Mgr: Terri Nuzum  -  terri.nuzum@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Sec: Rhonda Koenigsman - rhonda.koenigsman@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Clerk: Dawndra Nuzum

Board of Supervisors
Tim Bell - Chairperson
785-534-0834
Fred Severance - Vice Chairperson
785-614-0276
Dan Emmot - Treasurer
785-738-3016
William (Bill) Hansen
785-738-5367
Carl Eilert
785-738-2452
 
 
 
 
Top
Top
Top
Top
 
 
 
Top
Top
Top
OTTAWA COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
877 Laurel Street, Suite A, Minneapolis, KS 67467-3002
Telephone: 785-392-3393  Fax: 785-392-3342

Staff
Dist Mgr/NPS: Jennifer Cleveland  -  jennifer.cleveland@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Aide: Jessica Owens

Board of Supervisors
Sandra Lyne - Chairperson
785-427-2423
Lou Weis - Vice Chairperson
785-392-2387
Tommy Barrett II - Treasurer
785-488-3657
Russell Van Meter
785-392-2308
Ralph Larson
785-283-4781
PRATT COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
299 Northeast State Road 61, Pratt, KS 67124-9722
Telephone: 620-672-2503  Fax: 620-672-9321

Staff
Dist Mgr: Sheryl Stevenson  -  sheryl.stevenson@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Mark Fincham - Chairperson
620-672-6594
Jerry DeWeese - Vice Chairperson
620-672-7885
Danny Bolen - Treasurer
620-770-0683
Darren Hodgkinson
620-672-6368
Will Meireis
620-450-7499
SALINE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1410 East Iron Avenue, Ste 12, Salina, KS 67401-3285
Telephone: 785-825-8269  Fax: 785-825-1533

Staff
Dist Mgr: Karen Borcherding - karen.borcherding@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Loren Berndt - Chairperson
785-823-1284
John G. Bowden - Vice Chairperson
785-827-7405
Jason Kern - Treasurer
785-827-5860
Connie Cox-Dorf
785-667-3192
Tom Holmquist
785-668-2420
RENO COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
18 East 7th Avenue, So. Hutchinson, KS 67505
Telephone: 620-669-8161  Fax: 620-669-5496

Staff
Dist Mgr: Chloe Wilson  -  chloe.wilson@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Emp: Lisa French  -  lisa.french@ks.nacdnet.net


Board of Supervisors
Jerry Clasen - Chairperson
620-422-5942
Marion Krehbiel - Vice Chairperson
620-459-6856
Brent Stuckey - Treasurer
620-286-5340
Cody Barilla
620-546-1490
Sam Sanders
620-921-5818
REPUBLIC COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1319 23rd Street, Belleville, KS 66935-2533
Telephone: 785-527-5573  Fax: 785-527-5113

Staff
Dist Mgr & WQ: Lori Siemsen  -  lori.siemsen@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Wayne Pachta - Chairperson
785-729-3869
Jerry M. Strnad - Vice Chairperson
785-987-5569
Jerome Kieffer - Treasurer
785-427-8121
John E. Robison
785-335-2686
Richard L. Sandell
785-361-2511
RICE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1436 West Main, Lyons, KS 67554
Telephone: 620-257-3645  Fax: 620-257-5653

Staff
Dist Mgr: Rena Billington  -  rena.billington@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Kyle Kaiser - Chairperson
620-562-0185
Ryan Barta - Vice Chairperson
620-897-5510
Sean Feldman - Treasurer
620-664-1518
Cameron Coleman
620-242-2325
Clay Wires
620-680-0114
STAFFORD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
804 East 1st Street, St. John, KS 67576-2245
Telephone: 620-549-3480
Staff
Dist Mgr: Christine Kirkpatrick - christine.kirkpatrick@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Sec: Marlene Wornkey  -  marlene.wornkey@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Joe Cornwell - Chairperson
620-549-6131
Mike Christie - Vice Chairperson
620-234-5095
Kevin Alpers - Treasurer
620-458-4001
Jared (jabe) Wendelburg
620-791-7599
Wendy Mawhirter
620-549-3581
SUMNER COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
320 North Jefferson Street, Wellington, KS 67152-3935
Telephone: 620-326-2269  Fax: 620-326-7971

Staff
Dist Mgr: Laura Young - laura.young@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Emp: Mary Ann Hainsworth

Board of Supervisors
Steven P Schmidt - Chairperson
620-863-2440
Brian Andra - Vice Chairperson
620-456-2984
Leon Becker - Treasurer
620-456-2265
Michael (Mike) Neises
620-488-3766
Doug Hisken
620-488-3782
SEDGWICK COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1144 South Seneca, Wichita, KS 67213-4443
Telephone: 316-660-7287  Fax: 316-660-7246
www.sedgwickcounty.org/conservation

Staff
Dist Sec: Rosemary (Rose) Renner-Kessinger  -  rrenner@sedgwick.gov
Dist Emp: Susan Erlenwein  -  serlenwe@sedgwick.gov

Board of Supervisors
Roger Gregory - Chairperson
316-772-2843
Larry Kincheloe - Vice Chairperson
316-796-0964
Virgil Hill - Treasurer
316-524-0427
Josh Patterson
316-680-6684
Doug Kohls
316-648-4632
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
©2007-2017 Kansas Assn. of Conservation Districts
website designer/webmaster: susanchenderson@comcast.net

Kansas Conservation Districts
Area III