Click on a district on map to go directly to that district's information below.
DICKINSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
328 NE 14th Street, Abilene, KS 67410-1928
Telephone: 785-263-2787
www.dkcoconservation.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Cynthia Dooley  -  cynthia.dooley@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Dennis Marston - Chairperson
785-388-2516
Darren Haney - Vice Chairperson
785-366-0476
Raymond Bielefeld - Treasurer
785-366-7873
Matt Gustin
785-200-0423
Francis Anderson
785-479-5805

BROWN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1310 Oregon Street, Hiawatha, KS 66434-2203
Telephone: 785-742-2012  Fax: 785-742-7604

Staff
Dist Mgr: Niki Tollefson - lana.tollefson@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Mark Meyer - Chairperson
785-474-3308
Michael Lanter
785-548-5485
Ethan J Noll
785-285-1933
Matthew Elliott
785-741-0443
Dan Hermesch
785-742-3403
ATCHISON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
605 Sixth Street, Effingham, KS 66023-4041
Telephone: 913-833-5740  Fax: 913-833-5070
www.atchisoncountycd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelli Baker  -  kelli.baker@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Tech: Cody Sprang

Board of Supervisors
Keith Taliaferro - Chairperson
913-370-0753
Jeffrey M Hale - Vice Chairperson
785-847-6475
Corey Neill - Treasurer
816-244-7127
Ethel Campbell
913-426-0184
Adrian Boldridge
CLAY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
610 Fifth Street, Clay Center, KS 67432-2910
Telephone: 785-632-3550  Fax: 785-632-6158
www.claycountykansas.org/government/conservation

Staff
Dist Mgr: Alison Wohler  -  alison.wohler@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Greg A Sherbert - Chairperson
785-632-2890
Bevin Law - Vice Chairperson
785-388-2683
Eric A. Carlson - Treasurer
785-632-2087
Jake Charbonneau
785-632-0669
Randy Siebold
785-632-2016
DONIPHAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
510 East Locust Street, Troy, KS 66087-4208
Telephone: 785-985-3524  Fax: 785-985-3731

Staff
Dist Mgr: Chris Griffin  -  patricia.griffin@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Judith (Judy) Wegener-Stevens - Chairperson
785-595-3327
Craig Johnson - Vice Chairperson
785-988-4297
Tim T Hegarty - Treasurer
785-985-3989
Joan Nimtz
785-850-0178
Thad Geiger
Top
 
 
DOUGLAS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
4920 Bob Billings Pkwy, Suite A, Lawrence, KS 66049
Telephone: 785-843-4260  Fax: 785-703-6403
www.douglasccd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Randy Winchester - randy.winchester@ks.nacdnet.net
Education & Outreach: Sue Ann Funk - Sue.Funk@ks.nacdnet.net
Conservation Tech: Steven Hallstrom

Board of Supervisors
Karen Willey - Chairperson
Luke Ulrich - Vice Chairperson
Jordan Olsen - Treasurer
785-760-6725
Michael A. Flory
785-842-7915
David Brown
785-393-0184
JEFFERSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
700 Jefferson Street, Suite B, Oskaloosa, KS 66066-5317
Telephone: 785-863-2201  Fax: 785-863-3229

Staff
Dist Mgr/NPS: Michelle "Cheli"  Helm  -  cheli.lopez@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Becky Wise - Chairperson
785-224-7819
VC: Andrew (Andy) Winsor - Vice Chairperson
785-286-4247
Paul O Trimble III - Treasurer
785-597-5901
John Wunder
785-945-6744
Neil Manville
913-774-2076
FRANKLIN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
343 West 23rd Street, Suite 2, Ottawa, KS 66067
Telephone: 785-241-7201
www.fccdks.org

Staff
Dist Mgr: Keri Harris  - frco.conservation@gmail.com

Board of Supervisors
Steve Curtis - Chairperson
Doug Smith - Vice Chairperson
785-746-8833
Cecil Rockhold - Treasurer
785-255-4457
Ronald (Ron) Dunbar
785-835-6213
Dwayne LaGalle
785-242-9183
GEARY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
135 E. 8th St, Junction City, KS 66441
Telephone: 785-238-4251  Fax: 785-223-0223

Staff
Dist Mgr: Angela Beavers  -  angela.beavers@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Brandon Dibben - Chairperson
785-238-8873
Sarah Ellis-Schmidt - Vice Chairperson
785-210-4338
George Poland
785-257-3488
Gary Schellhorn
785-349-2926
Rod Gfeller
JACKSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
307 Montana Street, Holton, KS 66436-1127
Telephone: 785-364-4638  Fax: 785-364-4891

Staff
Dist Mgr: Roberta Spencer  -  roberta.spencer@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Jarrod Bowser - Chairperson
785-364-0728
Henry Hill - Vice Chairperson
785-364-3978
William J. Conley - Treasurer
785-771-3962
Dan L. Pollock
785-948-2570
Dennis Smith
785-873-3264
 
 
 
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
 
 
 
LEAVENWORTH COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 611, Leavenworth, KS 66048  Loc: 330 Shawnee St.
Telephone: 913-682-2133  Fax: 913-682-7886

Staff
Dist Manager:  Jerry Wooley - jerry.wooley@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Jeff Heim - Chairperson
913-683-9653
Rodney Parsons - Vice Chairperson
913-727-3071
Monte Torneden
785-842-1355
LeRoy Elder
913-723-3235
Melvin Theno
913-724-1688
JOHNSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
11811 S. Sunset Dr, Ste 1500, Olathe, KS 66091
Telephone: 913-715-7022  Fax: 913-715-7005

Staff
Dist Mgr: Gayla Speer  -  gayla.speer@jocogov.org

Board of Supervisors
Michael (Mike) Pierron - Chairperson
913-856-5572
Ted Guetterman - Vice Chairperson
913-533-2637
Thomas B. Ewing - Treasurer
913-592-3264
Robert Lynn
913-238-5945
Bryon Finley
913-882-9657
MARSHALL COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1133 Pony Express Highway, Marysville, KS 66508-8501
Telephone: 785-562-3133  Fax: 785-562-5640

Staff
Dist Mgr: Leslie Holthaus - leslie.holthaus@ks.nacdnet.net
District Tech: Todd Rengstorf

Board of Supervisors
Richard L Schotte - Chairperson
785-744-3386
Doug Plegge - Vice Chairperson
785-292-4927
Sue Roland - Treasurer
785-562-2091
Robert Voet
785-744-3223
Gregory Meyer
NEMAHA COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
411 North Street, Seneca, KS 66538-2504
Telephone: 785-336-2186  Fax: 785-336-6010

Staff
Dist Mgr: Dana Schmelzle  -  dana.schmelzle@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
James Dobbins - Chairperson
785-868-2388
Kenneth (Ken) Kramer - Vice Chairperson
785-868-3586
Michael Schmitz - Treasurer
785-336-3395
Aaron Georg
785-410-0456
Rosalyn Stallbaumer
785-336-6404
OSAGE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
115 West 17th Street, Lyndon, KS 66451-9561
Telephone: 785-828-3458  Fax: 785-828-3716

Staff
Dist Mgr: Lori Kuykendall  -  lori.kuykendall@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Tech: Duston Spencer

Board of Supervisors
Keith Badger - Chairperson
785-665-7073
Sue Thompson - Vice Chairperson
785-665-7810
Brian E. Davies
785-528-3688
Lucas Robert
785-224-9774
David Combes
MORRIS COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
116 Fox Street, Council Grove, KS 66846-1219
Telephone: 620-767-5111  Fax: 855-533-5068
www.morriscountyconservationdistrict.com

Staff
Dist Mgr/WQ: Jo Bea Titus  -  jobea.titus@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Jim (Jimmy) Parker - Chairperson
785-349-2493
Chad Sanford - Vice Chairperson
785-349-2337
Brian Burhoop - Treasurer
785-466-1280
Kent Bacon
620-767-7048
Cynthia J. Engle
620-767-5629
MIAMI COUNTY CONSERATION DISTRICT
100 North Angela Street, Suite 3, Paola, KS 66071-1390
Telephone: 913-294-3751  Fax: 913-294-3386
www.miamicountycd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Lesley Rigney - mi.co.conservation@gmail.com
Dist Sec: Cheryl Reynolds

Board of Supervisors
Lyle Wobker - Chairperson
913-294-34291
John Nichols - Vice Chairperson
913-849-3361
DeWayne Beckford - Treasurer
913-294-9467
Merle Kaiser
913-294-3707
Pansy Bigley
POTTAWATOMIE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 246, Westmoreland, KS 66549-0246  Loc: 501 State Street
Telephone: 785-457-3398
Fax: 785-457-2868

Staff
Dist Mgr: Marlene (Molly) Schmidt  -  marlene.schmidt@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Secretary: Chalee Braun - chalee.braun@ks.nacdnet.net
Conservation Tech: John Haug

Board of Supervisors
Justin Boswell - Chairperson
785-889-4563
Dennis Schwant - Vice Chairperson
785-396-4428
DeWayne Frank - Treasurer
785-457-3705
Bill Edwards
785-456-2301
Rayburn (Ray) E Stadel
785-457-3744
 
 
 
 
 
 
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
RILEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
3705 Miller Pkwy, Suite A, Manhattan, KS 66503-7546
Telephone: 785-537-8764  Fax: 785-539-2733
website

Staff
Dist Mgr: Aubrey Evans  -  aubrey.evans@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
David Cederberg - Chairperson
785-539-5190
Stanley H Johnson - Vice Chairperson
785-944-3593
Steve Strauss - Treasurer
785-293-5795
Steven (Steve) L Hargrave
785-293-2293
Nathan Larson
785-485-2319
SHAWNEE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
3231 South West Van Buren St. Suite 2, Topeka, KS 66611-2469
Telephone: 785-267-5721  Fax: 785-266-8293
www.sccdistrict.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Judy Boltman  -  judy@sccdistrict.com
Dist Tech: David Dennon  -  david.dennon@ks.usda.gov

Board of Supervisors
Bob Lynch - Chairperson
785-379-5320
Megan Davis - Vice Chairman
785-506-3833
Francis Kelsey - Treasurer
785-582-4078
Richard Runnebaum
785-862-1322
Wayne Lukert
785-256-6229
WABAUNSEE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
107 East 6th Street, Alma, KS 66401-9694
Telephone: 785-765-3836  Fax: 785-765-3673

Staff
Dist Mgr: Roxann Maike  -  roxann.maike@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Sharon R Heidemann - Chairperson
785-499-3180
Charles Musick - Vice Chairperson
785-589-2590
Gerald Hund - Treasurer
785-636-5475
James Hinck
785-449-2397
Gerald Barthuly
785-636-5215
WASHINGTON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
705 B Street, Washington, KS 66968-2399
Telephone: 785-325-2321  Fax: 785-325-2657

Staff
Dist Mgr/Buffer Coord: Nina Meyer  -  nina.meyer@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Emp: Amy Bott  -  amy.bott@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Trenton E. Winter - Chairperson
785-455-3452
Delwin Bott - Vice Chairperson
785-692-4531
Todd Baker - Treasurer
785-778-2923
Linda Beikmann
785-325-2790
Bradley Beier
785-446-3716
WYANDOTTE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1204 N 79th Street, Kansas City, KS 66112
Telephone: 913-334-6329  Fax: 913-334-6349
www.wycocd.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Cheri Miller  -  wyco.conservation@gmail.com

Board of Supervisors
Kris Blevins - Chairperson
913-422-1620
Victor Whitney - Vice Chairperson
David J Andervich - Treasurer
913-441-4295
John Shidler
913-299-0486
Janet Winkler
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
Top
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
©2007-2017 Kansas Assn. of Conservation Districts
website designer/webmaster: susanchenderson@comcast.net

Kansas Conservation Districts
Area IV