Click on a district on above map to go directly to that district's information below.
ALLEN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
202 West Miller Road, Iola, KS 66749 1641
Telephone: 620-365-2901  Fax: 620-365-5785

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelli Kramer  -  kelli.kramer@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Craig Mentzer
620-963-2425
DeWayne Jarred
620-496-2547
Juanita Tolle
620-237-4482
Donna Beebe
620-963-2533
ANDERSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
111 North Maple, Garnett, KS 66032
Telephone: 785-448-6323  Fax: 785-448-5559

Staff
Dist Sec: Debbie Davis  -  districtdeb@earthlink.net
Dist. Aide: Lacie Davis - lacie.teter@ks.usda.gov

Board of Supervisors
Curt Porter
Richard Gifford
Randy Bunnel
785-448-3831
Ona May Hunt
785-448-5962
Mike Hastert
CHASE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box F, Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845  Loc: 320 Friend Street, Suite B
Telephone: 620-273-6462  Fax: 620-273-6403

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelsey Fuller -kelsey.fuller@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Howard Blender
620-279-4545
John Wilson
620-273-8301
Barbara (Bobbi) Godfrey
620-273-8455
Mike Harris
620-279-4425
Daniel Mushrush
620-273-7005
CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 128, Howard, KS 67349-0128  Loc: 129 North Wabash Street
Telephone: 620-374-2511  Fax: 620-374-2307

Staff
Dist Mgr: Robin Jackson  -  robin.jackson@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Clerk: Karen Lampson

Board of Supervisors
Libby Long
620-725-3038
Curtis Thompson
620-515-2180
Herb Beason
620-627-2420
Mark Palmer
620-725-4199
JD Rector
620-725-3335
BUTLER COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
2503 Enterprise Street, Suite B, El Dorado, KS 67042-3229
Telephone: 316-320-5891  Fax: 316-321-4956

Staff
Dist. Mgr: Brenda Nyberg  -  brenda.nyberg@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist. Sec/WQ Coord: Sandra Koontz  -  sandy.koontz@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Walter Burress
316-775-2139
Daryl Regier
316-799-2739
Robert (Rob) Chandler
316-775-3109
Richard (Dick) Scott
316-775-3888
Bonita (Bonnie) Smith
316-775-2744
BOURBON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1515 South Judson Street, Suite B, Fort Scott, KS 66701-3467
Telephone: 620-223-3170 EXT 3

Staff
Dist Mgr: Mandy Shoemaer - mandy.shoemaker@ks.nadnet.net
Soil Technician: Michael Worsley
Buffer Coord: Willard Schoenberger

Board of Supervisors
W. Dean Bailey
620-223-3159
Ronnie Brown
620-547-2544
Wayne Thorpe
620-223-3159
Preston Reeder
Kathy Valentine
 
 
Top
 
 
Top
Top
 
Top
 
Top
LABETTE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 326, Altamont, KS 67330-0326  Loc: 115 West 4
Telephone: 620-784-5613  Fax: 620-784-5900

Staff
Dist Mgr: Laura Cruz - laura.r.cruz@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
John Foster
620-423-4078
Joe Sprague
620-421-0827
Mike Froebe
620-330-6666
John Baugher
620-421-3019
Craig Carnahan
620-423-6773
CHEROKEE COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
300 East Country Road, Columbus, KS 66725
Telephone: 620-429-3013

Staff
Dist Mgr: Paul Bone  -  paul.bone@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
JKregg Rennie
620-597-2434
Mark Epler
620-597-2428
Dustin Crain
620-674-2267
Dale Roberds
620-231-4463
Dennis Elbrader
620-762-1344

GREENWOOD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
1819 East River Street, Eureka, KS 67045-2157
Telephone: 620-583-6461  Fax: 620-583-6236

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelly Hughes - kelly.hughes@ks.kacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Mike Collinge
620-678-3688
Harold Stapleford
620-658-4602
Katie Greenwood
Dennis Baysinger
620-427-4540
Robert Brink
620-583-5226
COFFEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
313 Cross Street, Suite B, Burlington, KS 66839-1190
Telephone: 620-364-2182  Fax: 620-364-3149

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kristi Vogts  -  kristi.vogts@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Justin Rolf
785-489-2357
Matthew (Matt) Seaman
620-256-6865
Daniel (Dan) E  Haines
785-733-2829
Austin Moore
Terry L Romig
CRAWFORD COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
207 South Summit Street, Girard, KS 66743
Telephone: 620-724-8231  Fax: 620-724-6201

Staff
Dist Mgr: Diana Hartog  -  diana.hartog@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Mark A  Lehman
620-724-8438
Tim (Opie) R Viets
620-724-8745
Joe Murnane Jr
620-724-8076
Janice Harryman
620-724-4519
Calvin Flaharty
620-632-5270
ELK COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box 128, Howard, KS 67349-0128  Loc: 129 North Wabash Street
Telephone: 620-374-2511  Fax: 620-374-2307

Staff
Dist Mgr: Robin Jackson  -  robin.jackson@ks.nacdnet.net
Dist Clerk: Karen Lampson

Board of Supervisors
Dan Miller
620-374-2698
Eugene (Gene) Walters
Don Perkins
620-374-2084
Richard Barnaby
620-642-3045
Henry Jacobs
620-374-2628
COWLEY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
2118 East 9th Street, Suite B, Winfield, KS 67156-3318
Telephone: 620-221-1850  Fax: 620-221-4162
www.cowleycountyconservationdistrict.com

Staff
Dist Mgr: Sarah Bryant - sara.bryant@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Charles Hunter
620-221-3819
Joseph (Joe) Clark
620-442-9097
Marvin Duncan
620-442-9698
James (Jim) H  McClung
620-221-4467
Margaret Massey
620-876-5700
 
Top
 
Top
 
Top
 
 
Top
Top
 
Top
 
Top
LINN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PO Box G, Mound City, KS 66056-0606  Loc: 431 Spruce Street
Telephone: 913-795-2317  Fax: 913-795-2049

Staff
Dist Mgr: Karen Tuggle  -  karen.tuggle@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Raymond Burch
913-352-8428
Connie Ball
913-756-2415
Roger Medlin
913-795-2638
Kevin Carothers
913-757-3698
David Ungeheuer
913-898-6635
MARION COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
303 Eisenhower Drive, Marion, KS 66861-1376
Telephone: 620-382-3520  Fax: 620-382-2302

Staff
Dist Mgr: Betty Richmond  -  betty.richmond@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Linda Kroupa
620-924-5403
Mark Voth
620-367-8363
Russell E Funk
620-947-2078
Gary Duerksen
620-483-3673
Damien Svitak
LYON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
3020 West 18th Avenue, Suite A, Emporia, KS 66801-6105
Telephone: 620-343-2813  Fax: 620-342-3069

Staff
Dist Mgr: Kelsey Fuller - kelsey.fuller@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
William (Bill) Leffler
620-366-1530
Darryl DeLong
620-342-7906
Matt Horton
620-443-5178
Dustin Redeker
620-794-1718
Dixie Rees
620-443-5540
WILSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
930 North 2nd Street, Fredonia, KS 66736-2105
Telephone: 620-378-2866  Fax: 620-378-2420

Staff
Dist Mgr: Gail Harshaw - gail.harshaw@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Rod Vorhees
620-692-3621
Joyce Bracken
620-378-2334
Daryl Donohue
620-698-3865
Todd Marple
620-332-3810
Brian Graff
620-433-0917
WOODSON COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
218 West Rutledge Street, Suite 2, Yates Center, KS 66783
Telephone: 620-625-3292  Fax: 620-625-3053

Staff
Dist Mgr: Gail Thornbrugh  -  gail.thornbrugh@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Patrick Collins
620-468-2505
William H. Ireland
620-625-2814
Lauren Pringle
620-537-7581
Glen Massoth
620-625-2465
Ronald Solomon
620-473-2577
MONTGOMERY COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
410 Peter Pan Road, Suite A, Independence, KS 67301-9372
Telephone: 620-331-4860  Fax: 620-331-7951

Staff
Dist Mgr: Desiree Swanson  -  desiree.swanson@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
Doug Blex
620-289-4663
Mike Blaes
620-336-3953
Joe Smith
620-331-3457
Aaron Ewing
620-331-8481
Richard Felts
620-485-3376
NEOSHO COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT
124 West State Street Suite 1, Erie, KS 66733-1333
Telephone: 620-244-3269  Fax: 620-244-3582

Staff
Dist Mgr: Abby Carpenter  -  abby.carpenter@ks.nacdnet.net

Board of Supervisors
R Joe Harris
620-244-5506
Kendall Clevenger
620-244-5166
Ronald (Ron) Cheyney
620-763-2270
Harry Baker
620-763-2403
Charles (Charlie) Diskin
 
Top
Top
 
 
Top
 
Top
 
Top
 
Top
 
 
Top
Top
©2007-2014 Kansas Assn. of Conservation Districts
website designer/webmaster: susanchenderson@comcast.net

Kansas Conservation Districts
Area V
Rawlins County wheat field at sunset - Photo by Kathy Davis-Vrbas, Atwood, Kansas